SDRconnect & software webinarJuly 4th at 1830UTC

SDRPlay Independent Community Forum Forums SDRplay News SDRconnect & software webinarJuly 4th at 1830UTC

  • This topic has 0 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated by .
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #2086
    G4ABQ
    Admin

    Monday July 4th 2022 at 1830 UTC (7.30pm UK BST)

    Ham Radio Network are hosting “An Evening with Andy Carpenter of SDRPlay on the forthcoming release of SDRConnect v1.0.”
    Within the evening, Andy will be discussing and answering questions about SDRConnect V1.0 – the highly anticipated cross-platform interface with remote server capability due out before the end of 2022. It will also be an opportunity to ask questions about SDRplay software in general.

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://us06web.zoom.us/j/5249312563
    Meeting ID: 524 931 2563
    The room opens at 1915 hrs BST/1815 hrs UTC for a 1930 hrs BST (1830 hrs UTC) start
    For more details: http://www.hrn.world

    For more details about Ham Radio Network, visit: http://www.hrn.world
    We hope to make a copy of the video available via our webinars page: https://www.sdrplay.com/webinars/

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • The forum ‘SDRplay News’ is closed to new topics and replies.